Artikelnummer 1077786

Native Instruments Komplete 14 Ultimate Collectors Edition Upgrade for Komplete 8-14 Standard

Komplete 14 Ultimate Collectors Edition Upgrade for Komplete 8-14 Standard

13690,00 kr/st
Lägg i varukorgen

Inom 24 timmar

This upgrade only works for users of KOMPLETE 8-14.

You won't be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed above!

Komplete 14 Collector’s Edition is a virtually limitless, versatile collection of tools for professional production, scoring, performance, and sound design. This Collector’s Edition extends the

palette to 147 premium instruments and effects, a total of 103 Expansions, totaling over 141,000 sounds.

This version sees the addition of Kontakt 7, Choir: Omnia, Lores, Picked Nylon, Knifonium, Console Focusrite SC, and much more.


  • The ultimate production suite – expanded: Includes everything from Komplete 14 Ultimate, plus the full Symphony Series – Collection, Choir: Omnia, Lores, Cremona Quartet, Arkhis, and more
  • Includes 103 Expansions – genre specific sound packs with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops
  • The biggest Komplete to date: 250 products and 141,000+ sounds
  • Save over 90% of the combined cost of all included products
  • Kontakt 7 – the best-ever version of the world’s favorite sampler
  • Choir: Omnia – the sublime, pristine sound of a symphonic choir
  • Lores – myth-weaving woodwinds, chordophones, and vocals with timeless impact
  • Picked Nylon – the clean, mellow, warm timbre of a nylon-stringed guitar
  • Piano Colors – avant-garde instrument exploring the limits of a grand piano’s sonic capabilities
  • Ozone 10 Standard – the latest version of iZotope’s industry-standard audio mastering software
  • Two more Brainworx products than in Komplete 14 Ultimate – the iconic tube-driven synthesizer Knifonium, and the legendary Console Focusrite SC channel strip
  • More than 30 premium mastering, studio, and creative effects
  • Established favorites like Reaktor 6, Massive X, FM8, Monark, and many other go-to instruments and effects
  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access 2
  • Seamless integration with Maschine and Komplete Kontrol keyboards
  • Works with any DAW


Komplete 14 Collector’s Edition includes 103 Expansions – genre-specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used in any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products, including Massive, Battery 4, Monark, and Massive X.


  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) or Windows 11 (latest Service Pack)
  • macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, or Apple Silicon (using Rosetta 2), 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 40 GB free disk space (a little over 1 TB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts.

An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. 

Massive X requires an AVX compatible CPU.